ABDULLAH GUL UNIVERSITY QUALITY COMMITEE

The Abdullah Gul University Quality Committee Head

Prof. Dr. İhsan SABUNCUOĞLU

Rector

Address: Abdullah Gul University Sumer Campus KAYSERI Tel: 0 352 2248800 E-mail: <u>sabun@agu.edu.tr</u> Web page: <u>http://www.agu.edu.tr/rectoren</u>

The Abdullah Gul University Quality Committee Members	
Prof. İhsan SABUNCUOĞLU	Rector, Committee Head
Prof. İrfan ALAN	Vice-Rector
Prof. Cengiz YILMAZ	Vice-Rector
Prof. Bülent YILMAZ	Counselor to Rector on Education and Chair of Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Prof. Mehmet ŞAHİN	Chair, Department of Engineering Sciences
Prof. Erk HACIHASANOĞLU	Dean, Faculty of Managerial Sciences
Prof. Rasim Özgür DÖNMEZ	Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Assoc. Prof. Harika SÜKLÜN	Chair, Department of Business Administration
Assoc. Prof. Burak ASILİSKENDER	Chair, Department of Architecture
Prof. Alper Faruk UĞRAŞ	Acting Director, Graduate School of Educational Sciences
Prof. Alaattin ŞEN	Dean, Faculty of Life and Natural Sciences
Osman YILDIRIM	Acting Secretary-General
Belgin AKYÜZ	Department Head, Strategy Development
Hatice Zehra DOĞRU	Student Representative