## ABDULLAH GUL UNIVERSITY QUALITY SUBCOMMITEES

Asst. Prof. Harika SÜKLÜN	Committee President, Coordinator at the Coordinatio Office of Prospective Students
Onur ERDOĞAN	Assistant Specialist at Financial Services
Quality Assurance System	
Quality Assurance System	Committee President Vice Poster
Prof. Cengiz YILMAZ Prof. İbrahim AKGÜN	Chair Department of Industrial Engineering
	Chair, Department of Industrial Engineering
Prof. Mehmet ŞAHİN	Chair, Department of Engineering Sciences
Asst. Prof. Kevser KAHRAMAN	Faculty Member, Engineering
Asst. Prof. Faruk GÜVEN	Faculty Member, Managerial Sciences
Onur ERDOĞAN	Assistant Specialist of Financial Services
Education	
Prof. Bülent YILMAZ	Committee President, Chair of the Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Asst. Prof. Murat İNAN	Faculty Member, Humanities and Social Sciences
Assoc. Prof. Burak ASILİSKENDER	Chair, Department of Architecture
Asst. Prof. Aysun ADAN	Chair, Department of Molecular Biology and Genetic
Asst. Prof. Elif BENGÜ	Faculty Member, Educational Sciences
Fikri ULUSOY	Department Head, Student Affairs
Research and Development	
Prof. V. Çağrı GÜNGÖR	Committee President, Chair of the Department of Computer Engineering
Prof. Hakan USTA	Deputy Director, Graduate School of Engineering an Science
Assoc. Prof. Evren MUTLUGÜN	Vice Dean, Faculty of Engineering
Asst. Prof. Alper İŞOĞLU	Vice Dean, Faculty of Life and Natural Sciences
Satı Demet ÇALIŞKAN (Secretary)	Civil Servant

<b>Societal Contribution</b>	
Prof. Rasim Ö. DÖNMEZ	Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Asst. Prof. Altan ERCAN	Bioengineering
Asst. Prof. Talha ERDEM	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Asst. Prof. F. Selen MADENOĞLU	Business Administration
Dr. Tuba ARABACI ATLAMAZ	Educational Sciences
Dr. Sinan AKYÜZ	Faculty of Architecture
Academic Zeynep Tuğçe ÇIFTÇIBAŞI GÜÇ	Youth Factory
Management System	
Prof. İrfan ALAN	Committee President, Vice-Rector
Prof. Cengiz YILMAZ	Vice-Rector
Prof. Rasim Özgür DÖNMEZ	Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Prof. Erk HACIHASANOĞLU	Acting Dean, Faculty of Managerial Sciences
Assoc. Prof. Eyüp DOĞAN	Chair, Department of Economy
Osman YILDIRIM	Acting Secretary-General